Louisiana State University

Faculty Senate Executive Committee Meeting

The Faculty Senate Executive Committee consists of 7 elected officers: a President, a Past President, a Vice-President, a Secretary and 3 Members-at-Large. The elected term for officers of the Senate is one year. The Executive Committee implements policy as directed by the Senate. In addition, it represents the Senate in dealing with the University officials and others, assists the President in the execution of official duties, prepares agenda for Senate meetings and appoints nonelected members of Senate committees.

Dial-In Information

Email facultysenate@lsu.edu for more information

Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 3:30pm to 5:30pm

Virtual Event
Event Type

Meetings & Conferences

Target Audience




Faculty Senate
Google Calendar iCal Outlook