Louisiana State University

Student Organizations Events

July 13 - August 12, 2024

Saturday, July 13

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Sunday, July 14

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Monday, July 15

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Tuesday, July 16

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Wednesday, July 17

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Thursday, July 18

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Friday, July 19

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Saturday, July 20

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Sunday, July 21

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Monday, July 22

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Tuesday, July 23

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Wednesday, July 24

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Thursday, July 25

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Friday, July 26

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Saturday, July 27

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Sunday, July 28

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Monday, July 29

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Tuesday, July 30

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Wednesday, July 31

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Thursday, August 1

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Friday, August 2

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Saturday, August 3

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Sunday, August 4

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Monday, August 5

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Tuesday, August 6

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Wednesday, August 7

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Thursday, August 8

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Friday, August 9

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Saturday, August 10

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Sunday, August 11

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...

Monday, August 12

Summer Game Jam

Game Jam taking place from May 21st to August 16th. Participants can form teams of up to four people, and do not require any experience! Sign up using this...